29 Nov 2014 – New web page – Nimble Short Term Investing

The concept of investing in the equity markets on a shorter term basis, and with a nimble approach, is something I have given a lot of thought to in recent months. I gathered my thoughts, realised that it is one of the approaches I now use, then I prepared a slide presentation (which I delivered a week ago), and now I have posted the basic ideas into a new web page.

See more information about the Nimble Short Term Investing approach.

About ShareMarketToolbox

Share market analyst and Nimble Short Term Investor, with my Share Market Toolbox to help investors and traders. And this blog is a historical record of the updates and changes to the Toolbox content.
This entry was posted in New and updated content log. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

